Live from Dubai!

Dear Laetitude members.

In the last weeks we have already published a lot of detailed information about the bots.

The development team is working at full speed to prepare everything for the big day when the bots will be available to all Laetitude members.

In celebration of this upcoming event, our CEO David El Dib would like to give an insight on the current status, as well as report on background information and news about the Swapoo bots.

He will broadcast live from Dubai in a Zoom call to which we would like to invite you all.

GER: Friday, Mar 19, 2021
6:00 pm UTC (19:00 MEZ)
> Link <

ENG: Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
12:00 pm UTC (13:00 MEZ)
> Link <

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s