Laetitude Events

📌 Here you will find the online events for your regions:

German

Opportunity LIVE Calls:
Monday, 6:00 pm UTC (20:00 CET) – Link
Wednesday, 6:00 pm UTC (20:00 CET) – Link
Friday, 6:00 pm UTC (20:00 CET) – Link

Starter Training:
Saturday, 8:00 am UTC (10:00 CET) & Tuesday, 7:00 pm UTC (19:00 CET) – You will find the link in your back office

English

Opportunity LIVE Calls:
Tuesday, 6:00 pm UTC (20:00 CET) – Link

Italian

Opportunity LIVE Calls:
Tuesday, 7:00 pm UTC (21:00 CET) – Link

Turkish

Opportunity LIVE Calls:
Sunday, 4:30 pm UTC (18:30 CET) – Link

Croatian

Opportunity LIVE Calls:
Tuesday, 6:00 pm UTC (20:00 CET) – Link

Spanish

Opportunity LIVE Calls:
Tuesday, 7:00 pm UTC (21:00 CET) – Link